Redstone Room Event Calendar

Lisa Loeb - SOLD OUT

Lisa Loeb - SOLD OUT

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
SOLD OUT
More Info

Redstone Room

Family Groove Company

Family Groove Company

Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:00 PM
Tickets: $10 adv, $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

The Giving Tree Band

The Giving Tree Band

Friday, May 02, 2014 9:00 PM
Tickets: $12 adv, $14 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Cinco De Mayo Celebration featuring Orquesta Son Del Tumbao

Cinco De Mayo Celebration featuring Orquesta Son Del Tumbao

Saturday, May 03, 2014 8:00 PM
Tickets: $10 adv, $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

The Steepwater Band & Edward David Anderson

The Steepwater Band & Edward David Anderson

Friday, May 09, 2014 7:30 PM
Tickets: $8 adv, $10 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

A Damn Good Time Vol. 7

A Damn Good Time Vol. 7

Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:00 PM
Tickets: $7 adv, $10 day of show
More Info

Second Floor

An Evening with Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

An Evening with Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 7:00 PM
Tickets: $17 adv, $20 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

David G. Smith CD Release Show

David G. Smith CD Release Show

Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:00 PM
Tickets: $5
More Info

Redstone Room

Minus Six

Minus Six

Friday, May 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Tickets: $5
More Info

Redstone Room

Caroline Rose (RME Member Appreciation Show)

Caroline Rose (RME Member Appreciation Show)

Friday, June 06, 2014 8:30 PM
$7 or free for Friends (members) of RME
More Info

Redstone Room

The Nadas

The Nadas

Saturday, June 07, 2014 8:00 PM
Tickets: $15
More Info

Redstone Room

Henhouse Prowlers

Henhouse Prowlers

Thursday, June 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Tickets: $8
More Info

Redstone Room

Jerry Garcia's Birthday Celebration featuring Old Shoe

Jerry Garcia's Birthday Celebration featuring Old Shoe

Friday, August 01, 2014 9:00 PM
Tickets: $8 adv, $10 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room