Calendar of Events

Live Lunch with Dear Creek

Live Lunch with Dear Creek

Friday, August 22, 2014 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Budlight & 7G Distributing Presents Friday Live at 5 featuring the Ellis Kell Band sponsored by Tag and KJWW

Budlight & 7G Distributing Presents Friday Live at 5 featuring the Ellis Kell Band sponsored by Tag and KJWW

Friday, August 22, 2014 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Silly C

Silly C

Friday, August 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

An Evening with Buckwheat Zydeco

An Evening with Buckwheat Zydeco

Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00 PM
Tickets: $22 adv, $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Third Sunday Jazz feat. Matuto (Presented by Polyrhythms & River Music Experience

Third Sunday Jazz feat. Matuto (Presented by Polyrhythms & River Music Experience

Sunday, August 24, 2014 6:00 PM
Tickets: $10 or $15 for reserved seating
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with Lewis Knudsen

Live Lunch with Lewis Knudsen

Monday, August 25, 2014 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

ACOUSTIC Music Club

ACOUSTIC Music Club

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Hall

The Matchsellers

The Matchsellers

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Acoustic Open Mic Night

Acoustic Open Mic Night

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Falbos Karaoke Night

Falbos Karaoke Night

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 9:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Community Drum Circle

Community Drum Circle

Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:30 AM
$5 for Adults, $2.50 for Children 12 and Under
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Birthday Party + Descendant Benefit Concert produced by Greg Kerner

Birthday Party + Descendant Benefit Concert produced by Greg Kerner

Sunday, August 31, 2014 5:30 PM
Donation
More Info

RME Hall

Closed in Observation of Labor Day

Closed in Observation of Labor Day

Monday, September 01, 2014 8:00 AM
.
More Info

RME

An Evening with Janiva Magness

An Evening with Janiva Magness

Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:30 PM
Tickets: $18 (Fees Included)
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with Andy McKee

An Evening with Andy McKee

Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Tickets: $20 adv, $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Cody Canada & The Departed

Cody Canada & The Departed

Monday, September 22, 2014 7:30 PM
$17 Advance (fees included!)/$18 Day of Show
More Info

Redstone Room

A Damn Good Time Vol. 8

A Damn Good Time Vol. 8

Friday, September 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Admission: $10 at the door
More Info

Second Floor

Shook Twins

Shook Twins

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 7:30 PM
$11.50/ (fees included)
More Info

Redstone Room

Chicago Farmer Vinyl Release Show

Chicago Farmer Vinyl Release Show

Thursday, October 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Tickets: $8 Adv/$11.50 Day of Show (fees included)
More Info

Redstone Room

EGi w/ Half Naked

EGi w/ Half Naked

Friday, October 03, 2014 12:53 PM
$8.50
More Info

Redstone Room

Moondance 2014

Moondance 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:00 PM
Tickets: $12 in advance, $15 at the door
More Info

Redstone Room

Davina and The Vagabonds

Davina and The Vagabonds

Saturday, October 25, 2014 9:30 PM
Tickets: $11.50 (Fees Included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

Darlingside (RME Member Appreciation Show)

Darlingside (RME Member Appreciation Show)

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 PM
$6.50 or FREE for friends (members) of RME
More Info

Redstone Room

Judah & The Lion

Judah & The Lion

Friday, November 14, 2014 8:00 PM
$11.50 (Fees Included!)
More Info

Redstone Room